Tour- ORIGINAL

Tour Dates

Tuesday, August 5 @ 7:00 PM
Barnes & Noble Buckhead
Talk, Q&A, Signing
2900 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, August 12 @6:30 PM
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Talk, Q&A, Signing
105 E. Main Street, Woodstock, GA
August 21, 2014 @ 12:00 PM
Book Your Lunch Event
hosted by Fiction Addiction
The Lazy Goat
170 River Place, Greenville, SC
Fri, Sat, Sun August 29-31
Decatur Book Festival
On the Square in Decatur, GA
Thursday, September 4 @5:00PM
Books-A-Million
Talk, Q&A, Signing
5287 Highway 280 S, Birmingham, AL
Wednesday, September 10
Book Club | Shciwitz House
Monday, September 15 Dallas, TX

Wednesday, September 17
The Book People
Talk, Q&A, Signing
603 N. Lamar Boulevard, Austin, TX
Tuesday, October 7
Book Club | Smith House
Thursday, October 16
Book Club | Holcom House
Saturday, November 1
Louisiana Book Festival
Baton Rouge, LA